Staff & Faculty



Mrs. Paula Barth
| Teacher

Chemistry

7th - 8th Grade Science


You may contact Paula by email at paula.barth@harvestbaptist.info.



Mrs. Ta
mmy Buhr
| Teacher

6th Grade


You may contact Tammy by email at tammy.buhr@harvestbaptist.info.



Mrs. Tina Butterfield
| Teacher

9th - 12th Grade English


You may contact Tina by email at tina.butterfield@harvestbaptist.info.



Pastor Tim Butterfield
| Teacher

11th - 12th Grade Bible


You may contact Tim by email at tim.butterfield@harvestbaptist.info.


 
Pastor Dominic Cardamone | Teacher

9th - 10th Grade Bible


You may contact Pastor Cardamone by email at dom.cardamone@harvestbaptist.info.


Mrs. Alison Connolly
| Teacher

Basic Mathematics

Consumer Math

Creative Writing and Speech

Spanish 2


You may contact Ali by email at alison.connolly@harvestbaptist.info.


Pastor Tim Delaney
| Teacher

7th - 8th Grade Bible

Physical Education - Boys


You may contact Pastor Delaney by email at tim.delaney@harvestbaptist.info.


Mrs. Stacy Fajbik
| Teacher

5th Grade


You may contact Stacy by email at stacy.fajbik@harvestbaptist.info.


Mrs. Trisha Goldstrom
| School Secretary & Teacher

Physical Education - Girls


You may contact Trisha by email at trisha.goldstrom@harvestbaptist.info.


Mr. Steve Hilles
| Teacher

Algebra 1

Algebra 2

Geometry

Pre-Calculus


You may contact Steve by email at steve.hilles@harvestbaptist.info.


Miss Emma Kile | Teacher

3rd Grade


You may contact Emma by email at emma.kile@harvestbaptist.info.


Mrs. Amy Knepshield
| School Office Manager & Teacher

Computers


You can reach Amy by email at amy.knepshield@harvestbaptist.info.


Miss Brittany Mechling
| Teacher

2nd Grade


You may contact Brittany by email at brittany.mechling@harvestbaptist.info.



Mrs. Denise Mechling
| Teacher

Pre-Kindergarten


You may contact Denise by email at denise.mechling@harvestbaptist.info.



Mrs. Crystal Messenger
| Teacher

Kindergarten


You may contact Crystal by email at crystal.messenger@harvestbaptist.info.



Mrs. Kristen Mort
| Teacher

1st Grade


You may contact Kristen by email at kristen.mort@harvestbaptist.info.



Mrs. Erin Niehenke
| Teacher
Adobe Photoshop

Biology

Physical Science

Physics


You may contact Erin by email at erin.niehenke@harvestbaptist.info.


Mrs. Mindy Rousey
| Teacher

4th Grade


You may contact Mindy by email at mindy.rousey@harvestbaptist.info.

 

Pastor Charlie Rousey | Administrator & Teacher

Algebra 1/2


You may contact Pastor Rousey by email at charlie.rousey@harvestbaptist.info.


Mr. Nathaniel Skelly
| Teacher

Economics

Geography

Government

U.S. History

World History


You may contact Nathaniel by email at nathaniel.skelly@harvestbaptist.info.